More

We use some essential cookies to make this website work. We'd like to set other cookies to remember your settings, measure website use and inform our marketing. We also use content from other sites in our pages, and those sites may also set cookies. More information can be found in our cookies policy.

Calendar

Access

Artist Associations' Exhibitions

Status

TABUROU Art Exhibition

June 12 (Wed), 2024 - June 24 (Mon), 2024

Organized by
TABUROU Art Association
Venue

【Venue】 3B

Artwork genre
Western painting・Japanese painting・Watercolor・Other general 2D works
Admission

Adults 500 yen
Free for College students and younger, and those with a disability and one assistant.

Closing time on the last day

3pm (last admission 2:30pm)

28th SALON BLANC INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION OF CONTEMPORARY ART

June 12 (Wed), 2024 - June 24 (Mon), 2024

Organized by
SALON BLANC ART ASSOCIATION
Venue

【Venue】 3A

Artwork genre
Painting ・Print・Ink wash painting・Craft・3D works・Photography
Admission

Adults 500 yen
Free for College students and younger, those over 70, Foreign Nationals, and those with a disability and one assistant.

Closing time on the last day

2pm (last admission 1:30pm)

49th Nihon-jiyugadan Sumie Exhibition

June 12 (Wed), 2024 - June 24 (Mon), 2024

Organized by
Nihonjiyugadan
Venue

【Venue】 2B

Artwork genre
Japanese painting
Admission

Adults 800 yen (400 yen) / College students and younger 400 yen (200 yen)
Price in brackets is for groups of 10 or more.
Free for pre-school children and younger, those over 70, and those with a disability and one assistant.

Closing time on the last day

3pm (last admission 2:30pm)

Exhibition of International Sumi-e Association

June 12 (Wed), 2024 - June 24 (Mon), 2024

Organized by
International Sumi-e Association
Venue

【Venue】 2A

Artwork genre
Ink wash painting
Admission

Free

Closing time on the last day

2pm (last admission 1:30pm)

63rd Sho Shou Exhibition

June 13 (Thu), 2024 - June 23 (Sun), 2024

Organized by
Sho Shou Kai
Venue

【Venue】 2C , 2D

Artwork genre
Calligraphy
Admission

Free

Closing time on the last day

6pm (last admission 5:30pm)

Japanese Calligraphy Exhibition in Tokyo

June 13 (Thu), 2024 - June 23 (Sun), 2024

Organized by
JAPAN CALLIGRAPHIC ART ACADEMY・KYODO NEWS
Venue

【Venue】 1A , 1B , 1C , 1D

Artwork genre
Calligraphy
Admission

Free

Closing time on the last day

6pm (last admission 5:30pm)

Nihon-Suibokuin Exhibition

June 26 (Wed), 2024 - July 7 (Sun), 2024

Organized by
The Academy of Sumie Japan
Venue

【Venue】 1B

Artwork genre
Ink wash painting
Admission

Free

Closing time on the last day

6pm (last admission 5:30pm)

Nihon Kyoiku Shodo Geijutuin Dojin Shosakuten

June 26 (Wed), 2024 - July 7 (Sun), 2024

Organized by
Nihon Kyoiku Shodo Geijutuin
Venue

【Venue】 2C , 2D

Artwork genre
Calligraphy
Admission

Free

Closing time on the last day

6pm (last admission 5:30pm)
First day opening time:12:30pm

ART MIRAI INTERNATIONAL ART EXHIBITION

June 26 (Wed), 2024 - July 8 (Mon), 2024

Organized by
Art Mirai
Venue

【Venue】 1A

【Open-air Exhibition Area】 A

Artwork genre
Painting ・Sculpture・Craft
Admission

Adults 500 yen / 250 yen per person for groups of 20 or more.
Free for College students and younger, those over 65, and those with a disability and two assistants.

Closing time on the last day

12:30pm(last admission at 12 noon)

Soki Art Exhibition

June 26 (Wed), 2024 - July 8 (Mon), 2024

Organized by
Sokikai Association
Venue

【Venue】 1C , 1D

Artwork genre
Oil painting・Japanese painting・Watercolor・Print・Pastel・Mixed media・Etc.
Admission

Adults 700 yen (350 yen) /  College Students 400 yen(200 yen)
Prices in brackets are for groups of 10 or more.
Free for High school students and younger, those over 70, and those with a disability and one assistant.

Closing time on the last day

4pm(last admission 3:30pm)

The 51st Nisho Exhibition

June 26 (Wed), 2024 - July 8 (Mon), 2024

Organized by
Japan Presentative Art Association
Venue

【Venue】 2B

Artwork genre
Western painting・Japanese painting・Japanese paper-collage painting・Craft・Photography
Admission

Adults 700 yen (350 yen) / College students・High School Students・Junior High School Students 300 yen (150 yen)
Prices in brackets are for groups of 10 or more.
Free for Elementary school students and younger, those over 70, and those with a disability and one assistant.

Closing time on the last day

3pm(last admission 2pm)

Teiko-kai Calligraphy Exhibition

June 26 (Wed), 2024 - July 7 (Sun), 2024

Organized by
Teiko-kai
Venue

【Venue】 3A

Artwork genre
Calligraphy
Admission

Free

Closing time on the last day

6pm(last admission 5:30pm)

SENSHIKAI KOUBO BANKOUTEN

June 27 (Thu), 2024 - July 7 (Sun), 2024

Organized by
SENSHIKAI
Venue

【Venue】 2A

Artwork genre
Calligraphy
Admission

Free

Closing time on the last day

6pm(last admission 5:30pm)

2nd Aenkai Caligraphy Exhibition

June 27 (Thu), 2024 - July 7 (Sun), 2024

Organized by
Aenkai
Venue

【Venue】 3B

Artwork genre
Calligraphy
Admission

Free

Closing time on the last day

6pm(last admission 5:30pm)

The Mainichi Shodo Exhibition

July 10 (Wed), 2024 - August 4 (Sun), 2024

Venue

SHINBIJUTSU EXHIBITION

August 7 (Wed), 2024 - August 19 (Mon), 2024

Venue

The 25th International High School Arts Festival

August 7 (Wed), 2024 - August 18 (Sun), 2024

Venue

25th France-Japan Multinational Contemporary Art Exhibition

August 8 (Thu), 2024 - August 18 (Sun), 2024

Venue

56th Exhibition of The GENDAI Calligraphy Association

August 8 (Thu), 2024 - August 18 (Sun), 2024

Venue

Nichibi Exhibition of the Picture

August 8 (Thu), 2024 - August 17 (Sat), 2024

Venue

GAKUTEN

August 9 (Fri), 2024 - August 18 (Sun), 2024

Venue

The Yomiuri Shoho Exhibition 2024

August 23 (Fri), 2024 - September 1 (Sun), 2024

Venue

108TH NIKA ART EXHIBITION 2024

September 4 (Wed), 2024 - September 16 (Mon), 2024

Venue

Kohdo Exhibition

September 18 (Wed), 2024 - September 30 (Mon), 2024

Venue

The 87th SHINSEISAKU Art Exhibition

September 18 (Wed), 2024 - September 30 (Mon), 2024

Venue

2024 EXHIBITION ICHIYOKAI

October 2 (Wed), 2024 - October 14 (Mon), 2024

Venue

IKKI ART EXHIBITION

October 2 (Wed), 2024 - October 14 (Mon), 2024

Venue

Jiyu Bijutsu Art Exhibition

October 2 (Wed), 2024 - October 14 (Mon), 2024

Venue

Niki-Exhibition

October 16 (Wed), 2024 - October 28 (Mon), 2024

Venue

Dokuritsu Exhibition

October 16 (Wed), 2024 - October 28 (Mon), 2024

Venue

The 29th Tile Molding Exhibition 「Architectural Culture and Modern Tile Molding」

October 17 (Thu), 2024 - October 28 (Mon), 2024

Venue

The 11th NITTEN The Japan Fine Exhibition

November 1 (Fri), 2024 - November 24 (Sun), 2024

Venue

The 49th Syukoukai Exhibition

November 27 (Wed), 2024 - December 9 (Mon), 2024

Venue

The Shinkouzou Exposition

November 27 (Wed), 2024 - December 9 (Mon), 2024

Venue

JAGDA International Student Poster Award 2024

November 27 (Wed), 2024 - December 9 (Mon), 2024

Venue

Dynamic Contemporary Artists Exhibition

November 28 (Thu), 2024 - December 8 (Sun), 2024

Venue

NO BORDERS A TWENTY-FIRST CENTURY ART EXHIBIT

November 28 (Thu), 2024 - December 7 (Sat), 2024

Venue

nana exhibition

November 29 (Fri), 2024 - December 9 (Mon), 2024

Venue

JAPAN‘S TRADITIONAL CRAFTS COMPETITION 2024

November 29 (Fri), 2024 - December 9 (Mon), 2024

Venue

Culture Art Exhibition

November 29 (Fri), 2024 - December 9 (Mon), 2024

Venue

42nd Hakuho-sha Shodo Exhibition

December 11 (Wed), 2024 - December 23 (Mon), 2024

Venue

International Kakyou Calligraphy Exhibition

December 11 (Wed), 2024 - December 23 (Mon), 2024

Venue

Idemitsu Art Award Exhibition 2024

December 11 (Wed), 2024 - December 23 (Mon), 2024

Venue

Donichikaiten

December 11 (Wed), 2024 - December 23 (Mon), 2024

Venue

31st Sesshu International Art Society Exhibition

December 11 (Wed), 2024 - December 22 (Sun), 2024

Venue

Zenshogei Exhibition

December 12 (Thu), 2024 - December 23 (Mon), 2024

Venue

Dokuritsu Sho Exhibition

January 11 (Sat), 2025 - January 19 (Sun), 2025

Venue

The New Year Exhibition of Sankei Sho International Association

January 22 (Wed), 2025 - February 3 (Mon), 2025

Venue

International Calligraphy and Art Association

January 22 (Wed), 2025 - February 3 (Mon), 2025

Venue

37th HEISEN EXHIBITION

January 22 (Wed), 2025 - February 3 (Mon), 2025

Venue

The 6th washi chigirie exhibition

January 23 (Thu), 2025 - February 3 (Mon), 2025

Venue

Art Beyond Boundaries 2025

January 23 (Thu), 2025 - February 2 (Sun), 2025

Venue

Shadow Box Art, Exhibition in Japan

January 23 (Thu), 2025 - February 1 (Sat), 2025

Venue

THE 57th ART EXHIBITION TOKATEN 2024

February 5 (Wed), 2025 - February 17 (Mon), 2025

Venue

The 69th Shinkaijusha Exhibition

February 5 (Wed), 2025 - February 17 (Mon), 2025

Venue

Tokyo Shosakuten Senbatsu Sakkaten

February 5 (Wed), 2025 - February 16 (Sun), 2025

Venue

New Artist Unit

February 5 (Wed), 2025 - February 16 (Sun), 2025

Venue

The 65th Nihon Shosakuin Exhibition

February 6 (Thu), 2025 - February 17 (Mon), 2025

Venue

Art Salon Paintings Grand Prize Exhibition in All Japan

February 6 (Thu), 2025 - February 17 (Mon), 2025

Venue

Akitsukai Shodo Exhibition

February 7 (Fri), 2025 - February 16 (Sun), 2025

Venue

The 65th GEN-NICHI Sho Spring Exhibition

February 19 (Wed), 2025 - March 3 (Mon), 2025

Venue

Joint Graduation Exhibition of 5 Art Universities in Tokyo

February 21 (Fri), 2025 - March 2 (Sun), 2025

Venue

DOUBLE ANNUAL 2025

February 22 (Sat), 2025 - March 2 (Sun), 2025

Venue

2025 Hanbi Exhibition

March 5 (Wed), 2025 - March 17 (Mon), 2025

Venue

Sougen Sho Exhibition

March 6 (Thu), 2025 - March 16 (Sun), 2025

Venue

78th Japan Independent

March 19 (Wed), 2025 - March 31 (Mon), 2025

Venue

2025 THE 65th JAPANESE NANGA AND SUMIE ART EXHIBITION

March 19 (Wed), 2025 - March 31 (Mon), 2025

Venue

101st Hakujitsukai Art Exhibition

March 20 (Thu), 2025 - March 31 (Mon), 2025

Venue

pagetop

pagetop